8 Annoying Things That Annoying People Do

5 Feb
Urinal - Duchamp - Fountain

At least the Dadaists knew how to flush.


8 reasons to get your hate on.

6 Responses to “8 Annoying Things That Annoying People Do”

  1. Carl D'Agostino February 5, 2013 at 9:05 pm #

    Uggh. At the ATM – and the dopey woman is taking it out $20 at a time. And the jerk at the check out line – all 19 credit cards and debit cards are rejected – takes about 30 minutes and then there’s that call for the manager. Always happens when there are just 2 people ahead of me.

  2. jadedapothecary February 5, 2013 at 9:29 pm #

    This is incredibly funny. Well done! =)

  3. Kristin Peterson February 5, 2013 at 10:51 pm #

    Hilarious, as usual..and today I learned that not only do some urinals flush automatically, you could flush manually! All this time I just thought you guys aimed at the mint and that was that…

  4. tourmama616 February 6, 2013 at 2:56 pm #

    Spot on observations… especially the slow walkers point. I am always in a constant hurry to go nowhere and it is INFURIATING to get stuck in a cluster of slow walkers. I’ve been saying for years that they need to have designated lanes, like on the highways… the right side is the the slow lane for the window shoppers, middle lane is the passing lane. The far left lane is actually not the “carpool” lane, but rather the single walker lane for the people that are on a mission or just like to walk fast to wherever they may or may not be going.

  5. S. Trevor Swenson February 10, 2013 at 7:44 am #

    Yes, I suffer from what I have come to call “Walking Rage” as well. Of course I sympathize with those with mobility or other physical issues. If you’re walking slower than a glacier on valium,OR even more maddening walking and textng something useless..please stay to one side of the sidewalk, or even better walk in the road. I also hate sidewalk hogs…the entire families with three strollers 5 kids and a couple adults walking abreast. I take a special glee in shoving my way onto or off of subway cars, If you;re so dense that you don;t understand that you let people off before entering, then I square my shoulders and plow through…OR if you are going to walk to the subway cars door and then stand there, I shove first and then mumble a sarcastic excuse me…Unless of course the person is 6”6 and has a gang tattoo on their neck, in which case I am a little more polite.

Leave a Reply

